513-769-5777 Sales@ppspkg.com

Contact Protective Packaging Solutions

Hours: M-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET
Phone: 513-769-5777
Fax: 513-769-0512
Email Sales
Email Customer Service

Click For
Company Email Directory

New Project Questions

If you would like one of our salespeople to contact you about how we can help protect your specific product, please download the Project Information Sheet PDF and fax it back to us.

Order Status Questions

For specific questions on the status of an order, please be sure to have the order number and the date you placed the order so we may assist you as quickly as possible.

Locations

Ohio
Protective Packaging Solutions
10345 South Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241-4825
Map

Colorado
Foam Fabricators, Inc.
14492 E. 33rd. Pl.
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 399-3630
(303) 399-3717 FAX
Email
Map

Management Team

At Protective Packaging Solutions, our staff includes some of the packaging industry’s most experienced professionals.

Dave Rettig, General Manager drettig@ppspkg.com

Cindy Garrett, Operations Manager cgarrett@@ppspkg.com

Richard Hacker, Manager of Design rhacker@ppspkg.com

Judy Davis, Customer Service Manager jdavis@ppspkg.com

Elliot Kroll, Account Manager ekroll@ppspkg.com

Scott Hamm, Account Manager shamm@ppspkg.com

Ken Wise, Account Manager kwise@ppspkg.com

Nick Macaluso, Design macaluso@ppspkg.com

Zach Coffey, Production Manager zcoffey@ppspkg.com

Denisha Shemwell, Customer Service dshemwell@ppspkg.com

Tom McNamara, President tmcnamara@ppspkg.com