Management Team

At Protective Packaging Solutions, our executive staff includes some of the packaging industry’s most experienced professionals.

Dave Rettig, General Manager
dretting@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Cindy Garrett, Operations Manager
cgarrett@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Richard Hacker, Manager of Design
rhacker@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Judy Davis, Customer Service Manager
jdavis@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Elliot Kroll, Account Manager
ekroll@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Scott Hamm, Account Manager
shamm@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Mike Edlin, Chief Executive Officer
mike.edlin@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Tom McNamara, Chairman of the Board
tomm@protectivepackagingsolutions.com

Comments are closed.